Samstag, 4.7.2020 - 01:23 Uhr
  Gäste BürgerInnen Kontakt Drucken Startseite
Aktuell

Zivilschutzverband

Private Ankündigungen

Bürgerservice

Sport

Bildergalerie

Wirtschaft

Leaderregion

Partnergemeinde






Unsere Gemeinderäte

Gemeindevorstand


Bgm. Josef Balber, ÖVP
Tel: 0676 847 022 100
Email: j.balber@oevp-altenmarkt.at

VzBGM Erich Weigl, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 8206, 0664 526 1555
Email: e.weigl@oevp-altenmarkt.at


GGR Lisa-Maria Straub, ÖVP
Tel: 0664 605 95 422
Email:l.straub@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GGR Anton Pechhacker, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2037, 0676 470 1331
Email: a.pechhacker@oevp-altenmarkt.at


GGR Georg Grandl, ÖVP
Tel: 0650 870 4455, 0664 801 095 302
Email: g.grandl@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GGR Christian Kapeller, ÖVP
Tel: 02252 48350 308, 0664 434 4404
Email: c.kapeller@oevp-altenmarkt.at


GGR Dr. Manfred Hollenberger, SPÖ
Tel: 02673 8205, 0664 989 1060
Email: kanzlei@hollenberger.at

Gemeinderäte


GR Erich Bettel, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2168, 02673 7005, 0664 410 5180
Email: e.bettel@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Martin Steiner, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2184, 0699 107 853 20
Email: m.steiner@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Elisabeth Ivancich, ÖVP
Tel: 0650 352 7377


GR Sabrina Karner, ÖVP
Tel: 0664 418 4355
Email: Brini-1@gmx.net

GR Johann Ströcker-Grandl, ÖVP
Tel: 0650 870 44 55
Email: j.stroecker-grandl@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR DI Christian Leitner, ÖVP
Tel: 0664 833 4275


GR Claudia Gadinger, ÖVP
Tel: 0676 431 2729
Email: c.gadinger@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Gottfried Gadinger, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2388, 0676 597 1119
Email: g.gadinger@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Rebecca Weigl, ÖVP
Tel: 0664 211 2076


GR Helmut Schönleitner, SPÖ
Tel: 02673 2039, 0664 222 0120


GR Karl Aichinger, SPÖ
Tel: 0676 503 3615


GR Stefan Stickler, SPÖ
Tel: 0664 383 2357


GR Dr. Mag. Walter Wurzer, FPÖ
Tel: 0664 813 4759


GR Erwin Pechhacker, FPÖ
Tel: 0664 336 4884