Samstag, 7.12.2019 - 18:05 Uhr
  Gäste BürgerInnen Kontakt Drucken Startseite
Aktuell

Bürgerservice

Sport

Bildergalerie

Wirtschaft

Leaderregion

Partnergemeinde



Unsere Gemeinderäte

Gemeindevorstand


Bgm. Josef Balber, ÖVP
Tel: 0676 847 022 100
Email: j.balber@oevp-altenmarkt.at

VzBGM Christian Haan, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2745, 0676 399 4106
Email: ch.haan@oevp-altenmarkt.at


GGR Andreas Bartl, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2281, 0650 492 2622
Email:a.bartl@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GGR Erich Bettel, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2168, 02673 7005
Email: e.bettel@oevp-altenmarkt.at


GGR Christian Kapeller, ÖVP
Tel: 02252/48350/308
Email: ch.kapeller@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GGR Manfred Hollenberger, SPÖ
Tel: 0664 989 10 60
Email: kanzlei@hollenberger.at


GGR Anton Pechhacker, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2037, 0676 470 1331
Email: a.pechhacker@oevp-altenmarkt.at

Gemeinderäte (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge)


GR Karl Aichinger, SPÖ
Tel:


GR Michael Foramitti, ÖVP
Tel:
Email: m.foramitti@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Claudia Gadinger, ÖVP
Tel: 0676 431 2729
Email: c.gadinger@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Gottfried Gadinger, ÖVP
Tel: 02673 2388
Email: g.gadinger@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Ing. Georg Grandl
Tel: 0650 870 44 55
Email: g.grandl@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Sabrina Karner, ÖVP
Tel: 0664 418 43 55
Email: Brini-1@gmx.net

GR Helmut Schönleitner, SPÖ
Tel: 02673 2039, 0664 222 0120


GR Ursula Steinbacher, SPÖ
Tel: 02673 2339


GR Martin Steiner, ÖVP,
Tel: 02673 2184
Email:m.steiner@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Mag. Lisa Maria Straub, ÖVP
Tel: 0650 691 58 69
Email: l.straub@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Johann Ströcker-Grandl, ÖVP
Tel: 02573 2634
Email: j.stroecker-grandl@oevp-altenmarkt.at

GR Mag. Peter Terzer, FPÖ
Tel: 02673 2072, 0664 249 3400
Email:peter_terzer2003@yahoo.com

GR Erich Weigl, ÖVP
Tel:
Email: e.weigl@oevp-altenmarkt.at